Discover the Catholic Faith

Becoming Catholic
Date: 
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 7:00pm
Location: 
St Michael Convent

Come Find Out More About the Catholic Faith: Every Wed at 7:00 pm in the Convent.

 

  • Were you Baptized Catholic, but never received Confirmation or First Communion?
  • Have you been attending Mass from time to time, even though you are not Catholic? 
  • Is your spouse Catholic and you would like to worship together fully?
  • Are you finding yourself drawn to the Catholic faith?

 

If you answered yes to any of these questions, you are invited to come find out more about the Church that Christ founded.  

Inquiry - just seeking more information about the Church - is the first step in the Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (RCIA).  RCIA is the process for adults to prepare to receive the three initiation sacraments of Baptism, Confirmation and First Communion.  Inquiry meetings are no-pressure, weekly gatherings where you can ask questions and share your story.

 

Click here for more information or contact Marjorie at 925-447-2925 or RCIA@StMichaelLivermore.com

More Upcoming Events

Serve at Open Heart Kitchen

Prepare Meals for Those in Need
March 29, 2017 (All day)
4743 East Ave, Livermore

Discover the Catholic Faith

Asking is the First Step!
March 29, 2017 - 7:00pm
St Michael Convent

Stations of the Cross

Obtain a Plenary Indulgence
March 31, 2017 - 7:00pm
Church
  •  
  • 1 of 168