Mother of Perpetual Help Novena

Our Lady Of Perpetual Help
Date: 
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 6:00pm

Join the Legion of Mary in venerating the Blessed Mother and Baby Jesus through Byzantine icon picture. 

This novena seeks strength and assistance from Our Blessed Mother. During this devotion we pray, sing and request petitions. 

We meet in the Chapel every Wednesday at 6:00 pm for about 45 minutes. 

Questions? Contact: michaelpereira@comcast.net

 

Category: 

More Upcoming Events

Alpha Course

Free Dinner and Conversation
February 20, 2018 - 6:30pm
St Michael Small Hall

Welcome Wednesday!

Come Tour St Michael School
February 21, 2018 - 8:30am
St Michael School

Afternoon Confession

Every 1st and 3rd Wednesday
February 21, 2018 - 2:30pm
Convent Chapel
  •  
  • 1 of 321