Saturday Confession

Sacrament Of Confession
Date: 
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 9:15am
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 9:15am
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 9:15am
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 9:15am
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 9:15am
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 9:15am
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 9:15am
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 9:15am
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 9:15am
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 9:15am
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 9:15am
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 9:15am
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 9:15am
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 9:15am
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 9:15am
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 9:15am
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 9:15am
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 9:15am
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 9:15am
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 9:15am
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 9:15am
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 9:15am
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 9:15am
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 9:15am
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 9:15am
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 9:15am
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 9:15am
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 9:15am
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 9:15am
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 9:15am
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 9:15am
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 9:15am
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 9:15am
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 9:15am
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 9:15am
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 9:15am
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 9:15am
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 9:15am
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 9:15am
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 9:15am
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 9:15am
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 9:15am
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 9:15am

 

 

In the life of the body a man is sometimes sick, and unless he takes medicine, he will die. Even so in the spiritual life a man is sick on account of sin. For that reason he needs medicine so that he may be restored to health; and this grace is bestowed in the Sacrament of Penance.
--St. Thomas Aquinas

 

The Sacrament of Reconciliation (also called "Penance" or "Confession" is available every Saturday in the church at  *9:00 am and 3:45 pm in English and 6:15 pm in Spanish.

*or immediately following the 8:30 am Mass.  Confession begins a bit later on the first Saturday of the month, following Anointing of the Sick and Benediction.

 

Click here for a "How to Guide" and other resources.

 

 

More Upcoming Events

Rachel's Vineyard Retreat

Post-Abortion Healing
April 28, 2017 - 6:00pm to April 30, 2017 - 1:00pm
Tri Valley Area

St Vincent de Paul 5th Sunday Collection

Thank You in Advance!
April 29, 2017 (All day) to April 30, 2017 (All day)
At all Masses

Afternoon Confession

in the Convent Chapel
May 3, 2017 - 2:30pm
  •  
  • 1 of 185