5:00 pm Livestream Mass / Transmisión de la Misa en Vivo ENGLISH

Livestream Mass
Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Wed Dec 23 2020.
Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 5:00pm
Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 5:00pm
Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 5:00pm
Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 5:00pm
Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 5:00pm
Location: 
Facebook and YouTube

Facebook.com/StMichaelParishLivermore

YouTube.com/StMichaelLivermore

 

Every Day / todos los días

6:45 am in English

 

Wednesday / Miércoles

8:30 am with St Michael School in English

5:00 pm in Spanish

 

Saturday Vigil / Sabado Vigilia

5:00 pm in English

7:00 pm in Spanish

 

Sunday / Domingo

6:45 am English

8:00 am Traditional Latin

9:30 am English

 

Category: 

More Upcoming Events

6:45 am Livestream Mass / Transmisión de la Misa en Vivo ENGLISH

Facebook and YouTube
January 27, 2021 - 6:45am
Facebook and YouTube

8:30 am am Outdoor Mass / Misa al Aire Libre ENGLISH

In the Courtyard / En el patio
January 27, 2021 - 8:30am
The Courtyard / El Patio

5:00 pm Livestream Mass / Transmisión de la Misa en Vivo ESPANOL

Facebook and YouTube
January 27, 2021 - 5:00pm
Facebook and YouTube
  •  
  • 1 of 60