6:00 pm Miércoles Confesiones

Confession
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 52 times except Wed Mar 02 2022.
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 6:00pm

Wednesday / Miércoles

6:00 pm

Inside the Church / adentro de la iglesia

In English and Spanish / en ingles y español

 

Category: 

More Upcoming Events

Mass Inside the Church

August 13, 2022 - 8:30am
Inside the Church

9:15 am Saturday Confession

Inside the Church
August 13, 2022 - 9:15am

Group Rosary

In Person
August 13, 2022 - 9:15am
In the chapel