6:30 pm Adoration / Adoración

Adoration
Date: 
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 6:30pm
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 6:30pm
Friday, January 29, 2021 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 6:30pm
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 6:30pm
Friday, February 5, 2021 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 6:30pm
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 6:30pm
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 15, 2021 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 6:30pm
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 6:30pm
Friday, February 19, 2021 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 6:30pm
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 6:30pm
Friday, February 26, 2021 - 6:30pm

Monday - Friday at 6:30 pm and Saturday at 9:30 am / Lunes - Vierners a las 6:30 pm y sábado a las 9:30 am

In the Courtyard, weather permitting / en el patio, si la clima se permite.

Face coverings required / usar cubrebocas.

Sit at least 6 feet apart from others./ Sentarse al menos a 6 pies de distancia de los que no vivan en tu hogar.

 

More Upcoming Events

6:45 am Livestream Mass / Transmisión de la Misa en Vivo ENGLISH

Facebook and YouTube
January 27, 2021 - 6:45am
Facebook and YouTube

8:30 am am Outdoor Mass / Misa al Aire Libre ENGLISH

In the Courtyard / En el patio
January 27, 2021 - 8:30am
The Courtyard / El Patio

5:00 pm Livestream Mass / Transmisión de la Misa en Vivo ESPANOL

Facebook and YouTube
January 27, 2021 - 5:00pm
Facebook and YouTube
  •  
  • 1 of 60