6:30 pm Confession / Confesiones

Confession
Date: 
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 6:30pm
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 6:30pm
Friday, April 16, 2021 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 19, 2021 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 6:30pm
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 6:30pm
Friday, April 23, 2021 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 26, 2021 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 6:30pm
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 6:30pm
Friday, April 30, 2021 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 3, 2021 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 6:30pm
Friday, May 7, 2021 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 10, 2021 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 6:30pm
Friday, May 14, 2021 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 17, 2021 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 6:30pm
Friday, May 21, 2021 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 24, 2021 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 6:30pm
Friday, May 28, 2021 - 6:30pm

Inside the Church

Wear a face covering. / Usar cubrebocas.

 

Monday - Friday / Lunes -Viernes

6:30 pm 

 

Saturday / Sábado

9:15 am  

 

Category: 

More Upcoming Events

6:45 am Livestream Mass

Facebook and YouTube
April 13, 2021 - 6:45am
Facebook and YouTube

6:45 am Mass Inside the Church

April 13, 2021 - 6:45am
Facebook and YouTube

8:30 am Mass Inside the Church

April 13, 2021 - 8:30am
Inside the Church
  •  
  • 1 of 134