6:45 am Mass Inside / La Misa Dentro ENGLISH

Worship Info Cards
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Tue Nov 17 2020.
Friday, October 23, 2020 - 6:45am
Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 6:45am
Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 6:45am
Monday, October 26, 2020 - 6:45am
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 6:45am
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 6:45am
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 6:45am
Friday, October 30, 2020 - 6:45am
Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 6:45am
Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 6:45am
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 6:45am
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 6:45am
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 6:45am
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 6:45am
Friday, November 6, 2020 - 6:45am
Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 6:45am
Sunday, November 8, 2020 - 6:45am
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 6:45am
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 6:45am
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 6:45am
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 6:45am
Friday, November 13, 2020 - 6:45am
Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 6:45am
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 6:45am
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 6:45am
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 6:45am
Location: 
Inside the Church

Mass in English

Space is limited to 100 people.

First come first served.

Face covering required.

 

La Misa en Ingles

El espacio está limitado a las 100 primeras personas.

Se requiere cubre bocas.

 

 

More Upcoming Events

6:45 am Livestream Mass / Transmisión de la Misa en Vivo ENGLISH

Facebook and YouTube
November 24, 2020 - 6:45am
Facebook and YouTube

8:30 am am Outdoor Mass / Misa al Aire Libre ENGLISH

In the Courtyard / En el patio
November 24, 2020 - 8:30am
The Courtyard / El Patio

Daily November Rosary in English

Over Zoom!
November 24, 2020 - 12:00pm
Zoom Gathering
  •  
  • 1 of 37