7:30 am M-F Confession

Confession
Date: 
Monday, July 4, 2022 - 7:30am
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - 7:30am
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 7:30am
Thursday, July 7, 2022 - 7:30am
Friday, July 8, 2022 - 7:30am
Monday, July 11, 2022 - 7:30am
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 7:30am
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 7:30am
Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 7:30am
Friday, July 15, 2022 - 7:30am
Monday, July 18, 2022 - 7:30am
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 7:30am
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 7:30am
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 7:30am
Friday, July 22, 2022 - 7:30am
Monday, July 25, 2022 - 7:30am
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 7:30am
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 7:30am
Thursday, July 28, 2022 - 7:30am
Friday, July 29, 2022 - 7:30am
Monday, August 1, 2022 - 7:30am
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 7:30am
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 - 7:30am
Thursday, August 4, 2022 - 7:30am
Friday, August 5, 2022 - 7:30am
Monday, August 8, 2022 - 7:30am
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 7:30am
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 7:30am
Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 7:30am
Friday, August 12, 2022 - 7:30am
Monday, August 15, 2022 - 7:30am
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 7:30am
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 7:30am
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 7:30am

Monday - Friday 

7:30 am

Inside the Church

In English 

Category: 

More Upcoming Events

Mass Inside the Church

July 3, 2022 - 6:45am
Facebook and YouTube

7:00 am Sunday Confession

At the entrance to the Chapel
July 3, 2022 - 7:00am

Group Rosary

Online - Microsoft Teams
July 3, 2022 - 7:15am
Online
  •  
  • 1 of 1235