8:30 am am Outdoor Mass / Misa al Aire Libre ENGLISH

Mass In The Courtyard La Misa En El Patio
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Feb 28 2021 except Wed Feb 17 2021.
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 8:30am
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 8:30am
Friday, November 20, 2020 - 8:30am
Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 8:30am
Monday, November 23, 2020 - 8:30am
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 8:30am
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 8:30am
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 8:30am
Friday, November 27, 2020 - 8:30am
Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 8:30am
Monday, November 30, 2020 - 8:30am
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 8:30am
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 8:30am
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 8:30am
Friday, December 4, 2020 - 8:30am
Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 8:30am
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 8:30am
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 8:30am
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 8:30am
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 8:30am
Friday, December 11, 2020 - 8:30am
Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 8:30am
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 8:30am
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 8:30am
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 8:30am
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 8:30am
Friday, December 18, 2020 - 8:30am
Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 8:30am
Monday, December 21, 2020 - 8:30am
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 8:30am
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 8:30am
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - 8:30am
Friday, December 25, 2020 - 8:30am
Saturday, December 26, 2020 - 8:30am
Monday, December 28, 2020 - 8:30am
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 8:30am
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 8:30am
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 8:30am
Friday, January 1, 2021 - 8:30am
Saturday, January 2, 2021 - 8:30am
Monday, January 4, 2021 - 8:30am
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 8:30am
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 8:30am
Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 8:30am
Friday, January 8, 2021 - 8:30am
Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 8:30am
Monday, January 11, 2021 - 8:30am
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 8:30am
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 8:30am
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 8:30am
Friday, January 15, 2021 - 8:30am
Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 8:30am
Monday, January 18, 2021 - 8:30am
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 8:30am
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 8:30am
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 8:30am
Friday, January 22, 2021 - 8:30am
Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 8:30am
Monday, January 25, 2021 - 8:30am
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 8:30am
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 8:30am
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 8:30am
Friday, January 29, 2021 - 8:30am
Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 8:30am
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 8:30am
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 8:30am
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 8:30am
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 8:30am
Friday, February 5, 2021 - 8:30am
Saturday, February 6, 2021 - 8:30am
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 8:30am
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 8:30am
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 8:30am
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 8:30am
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 8:30am
Saturday, February 13, 2021 - 8:30am
Monday, February 15, 2021 - 8:30am
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 8:30am
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 8:30am
Friday, February 19, 2021 - 8:30am
Saturday, February 20, 2021 - 8:30am
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 8:30am
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 8:30am
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 8:30am
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 8:30am
Friday, February 26, 2021 - 8:30am
Saturday, February 27, 2021 - 8:30am
Location: 
The Courtyard / El Patio

Weather permitting / Si la clima se permite.

Bring your own chair and wear a face covering / Traer tu propia silla y usar cubrebocas.

Sit at least 6 feet apart from people who are not in your household / Sentarse al menos a 6 pies de distancia de los que no vivan en tu hogar.

 

Monday - Saturday / Lunes - Sábado

8:30 am Mass in English Misa en inglés 

(Rosary begins at 8:00 am)

 

Sunday / Domingo

8:00 am (Latin / Tradicional en Latín), 9:30 am, 11:00 am, 12:30 pm (español)

 

Category: 

More Upcoming Events

6:45 am Livestream Mass / Transmisión de la Misa en Vivo ENGLISH

Facebook and YouTube
March 6, 2021 - 6:45am
Facebook and YouTube

6:45 am Mass

Inside the Church
March 6, 2021 - 6:45am
Facebook and YouTube

8:30 am Mass

Inside the Church
March 6, 2021 - 8:30am
Inside the Church
  •  
  • 1 of 72