8:30 am Outdoor Mass / Misa al Aire Libre

Mass In The Courtyard La Misa En El Patio
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Thu Oct 22 2020.
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 8:30am
Friday, October 2, 2020 - 8:30am
Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 8:30am
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 8:30am
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 8:30am
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 8:30am
Friday, October 9, 2020 - 8:30am
Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 8:30am
Monday, October 12, 2020 - 8:30am
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 8:30am
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 8:30am
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 8:30am
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 8:30am
Monday, October 19, 2020 - 8:30am
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 8:30am
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 8:30am
Location: 
The Courtyard / El Patio

Bring your own chair and wear a face covering / Traer tu propia silla y usar cubrebocas.

Sit at least 6 feet apart from people who are not in your household / Sentarse al menos a 6 pies de distancia de los que no vivan en tu hogar.

 

Monday - Saturday / Lunes - Sábado

October 1 - 25

8:30 am Mass in English Misa en inglés 

(Rosary begins at 8:00 am)

 

Wednesday / Miércoles

October 1 - 25

8:30 am in English / Misa con la escuela en inglés

5:00 pm in Spanish / Misa en español

 

Sunday / Domingo

6:45 am, 8:00 am (Latin / Tradicional en Latín), 9:30 am, 11:00 am, 12:30 pm (español), 5:00 pm

 

Category: 

More Upcoming Events

6:45 am Mass Inside / La Misa Dentro ENGLISH

English
October 26, 2020 - 6:45am
Inside the Church

6:45 am Livestream Mass / Transmisión de la Misa en Vivo ENGLISH

Facebook and YouTube
October 26, 2020 - 6:45am
Facebook and YouTube

Rosary in the Courtyard

Gather to Pray!
October 26, 2020 - 8:00am
Courtyard
  •  
  • 1 of 107