Adoration / Adoración

Adoration
Date: 
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm

June 1 - August 31  / 1 de junio - 31 de agosto

7:15 am

Monday-Friday / Lunes-Viernes

In the Church / en Iglesia

 

9:15 am

Saturday / Sábado

In the Church / en Iglesia

 

6:30 pm

Wednesday/ Miércoles

In the Church / en Iglesia

 

More Upcoming Events

Church Open for Private Prayer

June 18, 2021 - 6:45am to 8:30am

Confession in English

Inside the Church
June 18, 2021 - 7:15am to 8:15am

Daily Online Rosary

June 18, 2021 - 7:15am to 7:45am
On Microsoft Teams
  •  
  • 1 of 329