Afternoon Confession

Sacrament Of Confession
Date: 
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 2:30pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 2:30pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 2:30pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 2:30pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 2:30pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 2:30pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 2:30pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 2:30pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 2:30pm
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 2:30pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 2:30pm
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 2:30pm
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 2:30pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 2:30pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 2:30pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 2:30pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 2:30pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 2:30pm
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 2:30pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 2:30pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 2:30pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 2:30pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 2:30pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 2:30pm
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 2:30pm
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 2:30pm
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 2:30pm
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 2:30pm
Location: 
Convent Chapel

My daughter, just as you prepare in My presence, so also you make your confession before Me. The person of the priest is, for Me, only a screen. Never analyse what sort of a priest it is that I am making use of; open your soul in confession as you would to Me, and I will fill it with My light. (1725)  --St. Faustina, Divine Mercy in My Soul
 

The Sacament of Reconciliation (also called "Penance" or "Confession") is availalbe every 1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month at 2:30 pm in the Convent Chapel.  The Convent is located diagonally across from the church, at 375 Maple Street, Livermore.

Has it been a while since your last Confession?  Do not worry a bit!  See the confession resources and "how to guide" here.

Category: 

More Upcoming Events

Early Morning Mass

Before School or Work!
July 8, 2020 - 6:45am
Church

Daily Mass

Start Your Morning with God First!
July 8, 2020 - 8:30am
Church

Afternoon Confession

in the Convent Chapel
July 8, 2020 - 2:30pm
Convent Chapel
  •  
  • 1 of 1213