Alpha Course

Alpha Course
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 11 times.
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 6:30pm
Location: 
St Michael Small Hall

Alpha LogoCome enjoy a free dinner and conversation about life's big questions and faith.

Tuesday, January 9, at 6:30 pm

St Michael's "Small Hall"

326 Maple Street, Livermore

 

If you like it, come back the following Tuesday!

We will meet January 9 - March 20

(Please register so that we know how much food to prepare!)

 

For additional details call: 925-352-8447

Category: 

More Upcoming Events

Sierra Stars Leadership Camp for Girls

in 5th through 9th grade
July 22, 2018 (All day) to July 28, 2018 (All day)
Silver Spur Retreat Center, Tuolumne, CA

Eastwood Leadership Camp for Boys

in 5th through 9th Grades
July 23, 2018 (All day) to July 28, 2018 (All day)
Oakland Diocese Youth Retreat Center in Lafayette

Mother of Perpetual Help Novena

July 25, 2018 - 6:00pm
  •  
  • 1 of 163