Chapel Open for Private Prayer

Private Prayer In The Chapel
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Wed Aug 04 2021.
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Location: 
Chapel

Chapel open for private prayer

Oración privada en la capilla

 

Category: 

More Upcoming Events

Mass Inside the Church

October 6, 2022 - 6:45am
Inside the Church

Eucharistic Adoration

October 6, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Chapel

Group Rosary

Online - Microsoft Teams
October 6, 2022 - 7:15am
Online
  •  
  • 1 of 1265