CounterPoint

Header   Counterpoint
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 28 2019 except Tue Apr 16 2019.
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 7:00pm
Location: 
Room 24 in the St Michael Education Center Building

Do you have sleepless nights worrying about a family member who suffers from addiction or alcoholism?

 

Do you find yourself putting on a happy face at work; when you really struggle inside because of your loved one’s addiction/alcoholism?

Do you feel embarrassed or ashamed to tell anyone that you have this illness in your family?

You are not alone! There is help.

Please come to our CounterPoint meetings held on Tuesdays at 7:00 pm in Room 24 at the St. Michael Education Center. Everything you hear and say is held in strict confidence. You will meet families who are suffering or have suffered from the illness or addiction/alcoholism and are in recovery, now. This meeting is open to families of all walks of life and every faith.

 


For more information, contact Rachael at 510 501-1411.

Category: 

More Upcoming Events

Early Morning Mass

Before School or Work!
July 8, 2020 - 6:45am
Church

Daily Mass

Start Your Morning with God First!
July 8, 2020 - 8:30am
Church

Afternoon Confession

in the Convent Chapel
July 8, 2020 - 2:30pm
Convent Chapel
  •  
  • 1 of 1213