Daily Mass

The Holy Sacrifice Of The Mass
Date: 
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 8:30am
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 8:30am
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 8:30am
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 8:30am
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 8:30am
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 8:30am
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 8:30am
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 8:30am
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 8:30am
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 8:30am
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 8:30am
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 8:30am
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 8:30am
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 8:30am
Location: 
Church

Join us in celebrating the Holy Sacrifice of the Mass

8:30 am daily Mass is celebrated in English.

Category: 

More Upcoming Events

LinC Retreet for Teens

Encounter a Life in Christ!
January 17, 2020 (All day) to January 19, 2020 (All day)

Early Morning Rosary & Chaplet

Start your day with prayer!
January 18, 2020 - 7:15am
Church

Daily Mass

Start Your Morning with God First!
January 18, 2020 - 8:30am
Church
  •  
  • 1 of 1121