Daily Mass

The Holy Sacrifice Of The Mass
Date: 
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 8:30am
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 8:30am
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 8:30am
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 8:30am
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 8:30am
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 8:30am
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 8:30am
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 8:30am
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 8:30am
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 8:30am
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 8:30am
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 8:30am
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 8:30am
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 8:30am
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 8:30am
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 8:30am
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 8:30am
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 8:30am
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 8:30am
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 8:30am
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 8:30am
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 8:30am
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 8:30am
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 8:30am
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 8:30am
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 8:30am
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 8:30am
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 8:30am
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 8:30am
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 8:30am
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 8:30am
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 8:30am
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 8:30am
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 8:30am
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 8:30am
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 8:30am
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 8:30am
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 8:30am
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 8:30am
Location: 
Church

Join us in celebrating the Holy Sacrifice of the Mass

8:30 am daily Mass is celebrated in English.

Category: 

More Upcoming Events

Early Morning Confession

In English & Spanish
December 13, 2019 - 7:30am
Church

Daily Mass

Start Your Morning with God First!
December 13, 2019 - 8:30am
Church

Golden Friends Mass & Luncheon

All Are Welcome!
December 13, 2019 - 10:30am
Large Hall
  •  
  • 1 of 1156