Daily Rosary in English

Rosray October Event
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Oct 31 2020.
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, October 2, 2020 - 12:00pm
Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, October 9, 2020 - 12:00pm
Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, October 12, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 12:00pm
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, October 19, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, October 23, 2020 - 12:00pm
Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, October 26, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, October 30, 2020 - 12:00pm
Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Zoom

 

Daily Rosary on Zoom in English

Meet online.
Pray together.
Every day at 12:00 pm, October 1 - 31.

REGISTER

Category: 

More Upcoming Events

6:45 am Livestream Mass / Transmisión de la Misa en Vivo ENGLISH

Facebook and YouTube
November 28, 2020 - 6:45am
Facebook and YouTube

8:30 am am Outdoor Mass / Misa al Aire Libre ENGLISH

In the Courtyard / En el patio
November 28, 2020 - 8:30am
The Courtyard / El Patio

9:30 am Confession / Confesiones

in the Courtyard / en el patio
November 28, 2020 - 9:30am
The Courtyard / El Patio
  •  
  • 1 of 28