Daily Rosary in October

October Is Rosary Month   Blog
Date: 
Repeats every day until Thu Oct 31 2019.
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 7:00pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 7:00pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 7:00pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 7:00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 7:00pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 7:00pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 7:00pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 7:00pm
Location: 
Courtyard

All are invited to pray the Rosary every evening during the month of October

October is dedicated as the Month of the Rosary, because we celebrate the memorial of Our Lady of the Rosary each year on October 7.  The Church dedicates the whole month to our Lady!

Category: 

More Upcoming Events

Early Morning Confession

In English & Spanish
December 6, 2019 - 7:30am
Church

Daily Mass

Start Your Morning with God First!
December 6, 2019 - 8:30am
Church

First Friday Mass & Adoration

Sacred Heart of Jesus Devotion
December 6, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Church
  •  
  • 1 of 1167