Confession
Date: 
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 7:30am
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 7:30am
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 7:30am
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 7:30am
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 7:30am
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 7:30am
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 7:30am
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 7:30am
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 7:30am
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 7:30am
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 7:30am
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 7:30am
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 7:30am
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 7:30am
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 7:30am
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 7:30am
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 7:30am
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 7:30am
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 7:30am
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 7:30am
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 7:30am
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 7:30am
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 7:30am
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 7:30am
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 7:30am
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 7:30am
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 7:30am
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 7:30am
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 7:30am
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 7:30am
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 7:30am
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 7:30am
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 7:30am
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 7:30am
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 7:30am
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 7:30am
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 7:30am
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 7:30am
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 7:30am
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 7:30am
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 7:30am
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 7:30am
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 7:30am
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 7:30am
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 7:30am
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 7:30am
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 7:30am
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 7:30am
Location: 
Church

The Sacrament of Reconciliation (also known as "Confession" or "Penance") is one of the most unique and beautiful aspects of Catholicism.

Jesus Christ, in His abundant love and mercy, established the Sacrament of Confession, so that we as sinners can obtain forgiveness for our sins and reconcile with God and the Church.

The sacrament “washes us clean,” and renews us in Christ. “Jesus said to them again, ‘Peace be with you. As the Father has sent me, even so I send you. ’And when he had said this, he breathed on them, and said to them, ‘Receive the Holy Spirit. If you forgive the sins of any, they are forgiven; if you retain the sins of any, they are retained'

Additional Confession Times & Resources

Has it been a while since your last Confession?

Watch Forgiven: The Transforming Power of Confession (Sessions 1, 2 and 3) free on FORMED.org.  If you have not yet set up your free FORMED account, go here first and follow the steps.

 

Forgiven

 

 

 

 

Category: 

More Upcoming Events

Sunday Mass

First Mass of the Morning
August 18, 2019 - 6:45am
Church

Sunday Mass

Celebrate with Us!
August 18, 2019 - 8:00am
Church

Sunday Mass

Celebrate wtih Us!
August 18, 2019 - 9:30am
Church
  •  
  • 1 of 1370