Early Morning Rosary & Chaplet

Rosary
Date: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Thu Jan 31 2019.
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 7:15am
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 7:15am
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 7:15am
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 7:15am
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 7:15am
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 7:15am
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 7:15am
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 7:15am
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 7:15am
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 7:15am
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 7:15am
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 7:15am
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 7:15am
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 7:15am
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 7:15am
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 7:15am
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 7:15am
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 7:15am
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 7:15am
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 7:15am
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 7:15am
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 7:15am
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 7:15am
Location: 
Church

Start your day with prayer!

Monday-Saturday: Group Rosary at 7:15 am in the Church, followed by the Divine Mercy Chaplet.

 

Rosary Resources

 

Category: 

More Upcoming Events

Daily Mass

Start Your Morning with God First!
October 15, 2019 - 8:30am
Church

Pregnancy & Infant Loss Remembrance Vigil

Join us in Prayer
October 15, 2019 - 6:30pm
Church Courtyard

Daily Rosary in October

The Month of the Rosary
October 15, 2019 - 7:00pm
Courtyard
  •  
  • 1 of 1304