Eucharistic Adoration

Adoration
Date: 
Monday, October 25, 2021 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, November 1, 2021 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, November 8, 2021 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, November 15, 2021 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, November 22, 2021 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 25, 2021 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, November 29, 2021 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, December 6, 2021 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, December 13, 2021 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, December 20, 2021 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, December 23, 2021 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, December 27, 2021 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, December 30, 2021 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, January 3, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, January 6, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, January 10, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, January 13, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, January 17, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, January 24, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, January 31, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, February 3, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, February 7, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, February 14, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, February 21, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, February 24, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, February 28, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, March 3, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, March 7, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, March 10, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, March 14, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, March 17, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, March 21, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, March 24, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, March 28, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, March 31, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, April 4, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, April 7, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, April 11, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, April 14, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, April 18, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, April 21, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, April 25, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, May 2, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 5, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, May 9, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 12, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, May 16, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, May 23, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 26, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, May 30, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 2, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, June 6, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, June 13, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, June 20, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 23, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, June 27, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, July 4, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 7, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, July 11, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, July 18, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, July 25, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 28, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, August 1, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 4, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, August 8, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, August 15, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, August 22, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, August 29, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, September 5, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, September 8, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, September 12, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, September 19, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, September 22, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, September 26, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, October 3, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, October 10, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, October 17, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, October 24, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, October 31, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 3, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, November 7, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 10, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, November 14, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, November 21, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 24, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, November 28, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, December 1, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, December 5, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, December 12, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Location: 
Chapel

Adoration Chapel Hours

Monday-Friday: 7:00 am to 7:00 pm

 

Starting October 1:

Monday - Thursday: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Friday 7:00 am - Saturday 9:00 am

 

From the parking lot, walk towards the church. Enter the second door on the right. Once inside, the chapel is the front door on the left.

 

Adoración es la Capilla

Lunes-Viernes: 7:00 am a 7:00 pm

 

A partir del 1 de octubre:

Lunes - jueves: 7:00 am a 7:00 pm

Viernes 7:00 am - Sábado 9:00 am

 

Desde el estacionamiento, camine hacia la iglesia. Entre por la segunda puerta a la derecha. Una vez dentro, la capilla es la puerta de entrada a la izquierda.

More Upcoming Events

El Rosario

Noche de cine familiar
October 1, 2021 (All day) to October 31, 2021 (All day)
En casa con tu familia

Signs of Grace: You Are Forgiven

Lessons 1 -3
October 8, 2021 (All day) to October 31, 2021 (All day)
At Home at Your Own Pace

The Rosary: A Special Way to Pray

At Home Movie Night
October 8, 2021 (All day) to October 31, 2021 (All day)
At Home with Your Family
  •  
  • 1 of 833