Free Grocery Distribution

Free Groceries   Blog Post
Date: 
Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, March 20, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, March 27, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, April 10, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, April 17, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, May 8, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, May 15, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, May 29, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Location: 
St Michael School Yard - Corner of 4th and Maple Streets

Free Grocery Drive Through

9:00 am - 11:00 am while supplies last at St Michael School, 4th & Maple Streets

Distribution in your car only (no walk ups).

 

We deliver to seniors and those who are homebound. Please place orders before Thursday at 4:00 pm

Office@StMichaelLivermore.com or 925-447-1585

 

Despensas Gratis Con Servicio Al Carro

9:00 am - 11:00 am o hasta que todo este distribuido en St Michael School, 4th & Maple

Distribución en su automóvil solamente (no pueden llegar a pies).

 

Entregamos a los ancianos y los confinados en su hogar. Por favor de hacer su orden, el jueves antes de las 4:00 pm

Office@StMichaelLivermore.com or 925-447-1585

 

More Upcoming Events

6:45 am Livestream Mass / Transmisión de la Misa en Vivo ENGLISH

Facebook and YouTube
March 6, 2021 - 6:45am
Facebook and YouTube

6:45 am Mass

Inside the Church
March 6, 2021 - 6:45am
Facebook and YouTube

8:30 am Mass

Inside the Church
March 6, 2021 - 8:30am
Inside the Church
  •  
  • 1 of 72