Group Rosary

Daily Rosary January   Facebook Event 1
Date: 
Saturday, August 13, 2022 - 7:15am
Sunday, August 14, 2022 - 7:15am
Monday, August 15, 2022 - 7:15am
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 7:15am
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 7:15am
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 7:15am
Friday, August 19, 2022 - 7:15am
Saturday, August 20, 2022 - 7:15am
Sunday, August 21, 2022 - 7:15am
Monday, August 22, 2022 - 7:15am
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 7:15am
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - 7:15am
Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 7:15am
Friday, August 26, 2022 - 7:15am
Saturday, August 27, 2022 - 7:15am
Sunday, August 28, 2022 - 7:15am
Monday, August 29, 2022 - 7:15am
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 - 7:15am
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 7:15am
Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 7:15am
Friday, September 2, 2022 - 7:15am
Saturday, September 3, 2022 - 7:15am
Sunday, September 4, 2022 - 7:15am
Monday, September 5, 2022 - 7:15am
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - 7:15am
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - 7:15am
Thursday, September 8, 2022 - 7:15am
Friday, September 9, 2022 - 7:15am
Saturday, September 10, 2022 - 7:15am
Sunday, September 11, 2022 - 7:15am
Monday, September 12, 2022 - 7:15am
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 7:15am
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 7:15am
Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 7:15am
Friday, September 16, 2022 - 7:15am
Saturday, September 17, 2022 - 7:15am
Sunday, September 18, 2022 - 7:15am
Monday, September 19, 2022 - 7:15am
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 7:15am
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 7:15am
Thursday, September 22, 2022 - 7:15am
Friday, September 23, 2022 - 7:15am
Saturday, September 24, 2022 - 7:15am
Sunday, September 25, 2022 - 7:15am
Monday, September 26, 2022 - 7:15am
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 7:15am
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 7:15am
Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 7:15am
Friday, September 30, 2022 - 7:15am
Saturday, October 1, 2022 - 7:15am
Sunday, October 2, 2022 - 7:15am
Monday, October 3, 2022 - 7:15am
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - 7:15am
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 7:15am
Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 7:15am
Friday, October 7, 2022 - 7:15am
Saturday, October 8, 2022 - 7:15am
Sunday, October 9, 2022 - 7:15am
Monday, October 10, 2022 - 7:15am
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - 7:15am
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - 7:15am
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 7:15am
Friday, October 14, 2022 - 7:15am
Saturday, October 15, 2022 - 7:15am
Sunday, October 16, 2022 - 7:15am
Monday, October 17, 2022 - 7:15am
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 7:15am
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 7:15am
Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 7:15am
Friday, October 21, 2022 - 7:15am
Saturday, October 22, 2022 - 7:15am
Sunday, October 23, 2022 - 7:15am
Monday, October 24, 2022 - 7:15am
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 - 7:15am
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 7:15am
Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 7:15am
Friday, October 28, 2022 - 7:15am
Saturday, October 29, 2022 - 7:15am
Sunday, October 30, 2022 - 7:15am
Monday, October 31, 2022 - 7:15am
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 - 7:15am
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - 7:15am
Thursday, November 3, 2022 - 7:15am
Friday, November 4, 2022 - 7:15am
Saturday, November 5, 2022 - 7:15am
Sunday, November 6, 2022 - 7:15am
Monday, November 7, 2022 - 7:15am
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 - 7:15am
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 7:15am
Thursday, November 10, 2022 - 7:15am
Friday, November 11, 2022 - 7:15am
Saturday, November 12, 2022 - 7:15am
Sunday, November 13, 2022 - 7:15am
Monday, November 14, 2022 - 7:15am
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 7:15am
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 7:15am
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 7:15am
Friday, November 18, 2022 - 7:15am
Saturday, November 19, 2022 - 7:15am
Sunday, November 20, 2022 - 7:15am
Monday, November 21, 2022 - 7:15am
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 - 7:15am
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 - 7:15am
Thursday, November 24, 2022 - 7:15am
Friday, November 25, 2022 - 7:15am
Saturday, November 26, 2022 - 7:15am
Sunday, November 27, 2022 - 7:15am
Monday, November 28, 2022 - 7:15am
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 - 7:15am
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 7:15am
Thursday, December 1, 2022 - 7:15am
Friday, December 2, 2022 - 7:15am
Saturday, December 3, 2022 - 7:15am
Sunday, December 4, 2022 - 7:15am
Monday, December 5, 2022 - 7:15am
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 - 7:15am
Location: 
Online

Daily Rosary on Microsoft Teams in English

Meet online.
Pray together.
Every day at 7:15 am

(First Saturdays are now in the church: Preparatory prayers before the 8:30 am Mass, and Rosary following)

Join the Meeting

 

Learn more about joining a Microsoft Teams meeting

Category: 

More Upcoming Events

Eucharistic Adoration

August 12, 2022 - 7:00am to August 13, 2022 - 9:00am
Chapel

Mass Inside the Church

August 13, 2022 - 6:45am
Inside the Church

Group Rosary

Online - Microsoft Teams
August 13, 2022 - 7:15am
Online
  •  
  • 1 of 1408