Mass Inside the Church

Mass Inside The Church
Date: 
Monday, May 23, 2022 - 8:30am
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 8:30am
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 8:30am
Thursday, May 26, 2022 - 8:30am
Friday, May 27, 2022 - 8:30am
Saturday, May 28, 2022 - 8:30am
Monday, May 30, 2022 - 8:30am
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 8:30am
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 8:30am
Thursday, June 2, 2022 - 8:30am
Friday, June 3, 2022 - 8:30am
Location: 
Inside the Church

 

Monday - Saturday  / Lunes - Sábado

8:30 am in English

 

 

More Upcoming Events

Mass Inside the Church

May 22, 2022 - 6:45am
Facebook and YouTube

7:00 am Sunday Confession

At the entrance to the Chapel
May 22, 2022 - 7:00am

Group Rosary

Online - Microsoft Teams
May 22, 2022 - 7:15am
Online
  •  
  • 1 of 1272