Mass Inside the Church

Mass Inside The Church
Date: 
Monday, May 23, 2022 - 6:45am
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 6:45am
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 6:45am
Thursday, May 26, 2022 - 6:45am
Friday, May 27, 2022 - 6:45am
Saturday, May 28, 2022 - 6:45am
Monday, May 30, 2022 - 6:45am
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 6:45am
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 6:45am
Thursday, June 2, 2022 - 6:45am
Friday, June 3, 2022 - 6:45am
Saturday, June 4, 2022 - 6:45am
Monday, June 6, 2022 - 6:45am
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 6:45am
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 6:45am
Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 6:45am
Friday, June 10, 2022 - 6:45am
Saturday, June 11, 2022 - 6:45am
Monday, June 13, 2022 - 6:45am
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 6:45am
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 6:45am
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 6:45am
Friday, June 17, 2022 - 6:45am
Saturday, June 18, 2022 - 6:45am
Monday, June 20, 2022 - 6:45am
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 6:45am
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 6:45am
Location: 
Inside the Church

 

Monday - Saturday  / Lunes - Sábado

6:45 am in English

 

 

More Upcoming Events

Mass Inside the Church

May 22, 2022 - 6:45am
Facebook and YouTube

7:00 am Sunday Confession

At the entrance to the Chapel
May 22, 2022 - 7:00am

Group Rosary

Online - Microsoft Teams
May 22, 2022 - 7:15am
Online
  •  
  • 1 of 1272