Mass Inside the Church

Mass Inside The Church
Date: 
Saturday, August 13, 2022 - 8:30am
Monday, August 15, 2022 - 8:30am
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 8:30am
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 8:30am
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 8:30am
Friday, August 19, 2022 - 8:30am
Saturday, August 20, 2022 - 8:30am
Monday, August 22, 2022 - 8:30am
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 8:30am
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - 8:30am
Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 8:30am
Friday, August 26, 2022 - 8:30am
Saturday, August 27, 2022 - 8:30am
Monday, August 29, 2022 - 8:30am
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 - 8:30am
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 8:30am
Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 8:30am
Friday, September 2, 2022 - 8:30am
Saturday, September 3, 2022 - 8:30am
Monday, September 5, 2022 - 8:30am
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - 8:30am
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - 8:30am
Thursday, September 8, 2022 - 8:30am
Friday, September 9, 2022 - 8:30am
Saturday, September 10, 2022 - 8:30am
Monday, September 12, 2022 - 8:30am
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 8:30am
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 8:30am
Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 8:30am
Friday, September 16, 2022 - 8:30am
Saturday, September 17, 2022 - 8:30am
Monday, September 19, 2022 - 8:30am
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 8:30am
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 8:30am
Thursday, September 22, 2022 - 8:30am
Friday, September 23, 2022 - 8:30am
Saturday, September 24, 2022 - 8:30am
Monday, September 26, 2022 - 8:30am
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 8:30am
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 8:30am
Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 8:30am
Friday, September 30, 2022 - 8:30am
Saturday, October 1, 2022 - 8:30am
Monday, October 3, 2022 - 8:30am
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - 8:30am
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 8:30am
Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 8:30am
Friday, October 7, 2022 - 8:30am
Saturday, October 8, 2022 - 8:30am
Monday, October 10, 2022 - 8:30am
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - 8:30am
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - 8:30am
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 8:30am
Friday, October 14, 2022 - 8:30am
Saturday, October 15, 2022 - 8:30am
Monday, October 17, 2022 - 8:30am
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 8:30am
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 8:30am
Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 8:30am
Friday, October 21, 2022 - 8:30am
Saturday, October 22, 2022 - 8:30am
Monday, October 24, 2022 - 8:30am
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 - 8:30am
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 8:30am
Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 8:30am
Friday, October 28, 2022 - 8:30am
Saturday, October 29, 2022 - 8:30am
Monday, October 31, 2022 - 8:30am
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 - 8:30am
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - 8:30am
Thursday, November 3, 2022 - 8:30am
Friday, November 4, 2022 - 8:30am
Saturday, November 5, 2022 - 8:30am
Monday, November 7, 2022 - 8:30am
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 - 8:30am
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 8:30am
Thursday, November 10, 2022 - 8:30am
Friday, November 11, 2022 - 8:30am
Saturday, November 12, 2022 - 8:30am
Monday, November 14, 2022 - 8:30am
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 8:30am
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 8:30am
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 8:30am
Friday, November 18, 2022 - 8:30am
Saturday, November 19, 2022 - 8:30am
Monday, November 21, 2022 - 8:30am
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 - 8:30am
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 - 8:30am
Thursday, November 24, 2022 - 8:30am
Friday, November 25, 2022 - 8:30am
Saturday, November 26, 2022 - 8:30am
Monday, November 28, 2022 - 8:30am
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 - 8:30am
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 8:30am
Thursday, December 1, 2022 - 8:30am
Friday, December 2, 2022 - 8:30am
Saturday, December 3, 2022 - 8:30am
Monday, December 5, 2022 - 8:30am
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 - 8:30am
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 - 8:30am
Thursday, December 8, 2022 - 8:30am
Friday, December 9, 2022 - 8:30am
Saturday, December 10, 2022 - 8:30am
Monday, December 12, 2022 - 8:30am
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 - 8:30am
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 - 8:30am
Thursday, December 15, 2022 - 8:30am
Friday, December 16, 2022 - 8:30am
Saturday, December 17, 2022 - 8:30am
Monday, December 19, 2022 - 8:30am
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 - 8:30am
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 - 8:30am
Thursday, December 22, 2022 - 8:30am
Friday, December 23, 2022 - 8:30am
Saturday, December 24, 2022 - 8:30am
Monday, December 26, 2022 - 8:30am
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 - 8:30am
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 - 8:30am
Thursday, December 29, 2022 - 8:30am
Friday, December 30, 2022 - 8:30am
Saturday, December 31, 2022 - 8:30am
Monday, January 2, 2023 - 8:30am
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 - 8:30am
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 - 8:30am
Thursday, January 5, 2023 - 8:30am
Friday, January 6, 2023 - 8:30am
Saturday, January 7, 2023 - 8:30am
Monday, January 9, 2023 - 8:30am
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 - 8:30am
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 - 8:30am
Thursday, January 12, 2023 - 8:30am
Friday, January 13, 2023 - 8:30am
Saturday, January 14, 2023 - 8:30am
Monday, January 16, 2023 - 8:30am
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 - 8:30am
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 - 8:30am
Thursday, January 19, 2023 - 8:30am
Friday, January 20, 2023 - 8:30am
Saturday, January 21, 2023 - 8:30am
Monday, January 23, 2023 - 8:30am
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 - 8:30am
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 - 8:30am
Thursday, January 26, 2023 - 8:30am
Friday, January 27, 2023 - 8:30am
Saturday, January 28, 2023 - 8:30am
Monday, January 30, 2023 - 8:30am
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 - 8:30am
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 - 8:30am
Thursday, February 2, 2023 - 8:30am
Friday, February 3, 2023 - 8:30am
Saturday, February 4, 2023 - 8:30am
Monday, February 6, 2023 - 8:30am
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 - 8:30am
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 - 8:30am
Thursday, February 9, 2023 - 8:30am
Friday, February 10, 2023 - 8:30am
Saturday, February 11, 2023 - 8:30am
Monday, February 13, 2023 - 8:30am
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - 8:30am
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 - 8:30am
Thursday, February 16, 2023 - 8:30am
Friday, February 17, 2023 - 8:30am
Saturday, February 18, 2023 - 8:30am
Monday, February 20, 2023 - 8:30am
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - 8:30am
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 - 8:30am
Thursday, February 23, 2023 - 8:30am
Friday, February 24, 2023 - 8:30am
Saturday, February 25, 2023 - 8:30am
Monday, February 27, 2023 - 8:30am
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 - 8:30am
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 - 8:30am
Thursday, March 2, 2023 - 8:30am
Friday, March 3, 2023 - 8:30am
Saturday, March 4, 2023 - 8:30am
Monday, March 6, 2023 - 8:30am
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 - 8:30am
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 - 8:30am
Thursday, March 9, 2023 - 8:30am
Friday, March 10, 2023 - 8:30am
Saturday, March 11, 2023 - 8:30am
Monday, March 13, 2023 - 8:30am
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 - 8:30am
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 - 8:30am
Thursday, March 16, 2023 - 8:30am
Friday, March 17, 2023 - 8:30am
Saturday, March 18, 2023 - 8:30am
Monday, March 20, 2023 - 8:30am
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 - 8:30am
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 - 8:30am
Thursday, March 23, 2023 - 8:30am
Friday, March 24, 2023 - 8:30am
Saturday, March 25, 2023 - 8:30am
Monday, March 27, 2023 - 8:30am
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 - 8:30am
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 - 8:30am
Thursday, March 30, 2023 - 8:30am
Friday, March 31, 2023 - 8:30am
Saturday, April 1, 2023 - 8:30am
Monday, April 3, 2023 - 8:30am
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 - 8:30am
Wednesday, April 5, 2023 - 8:30am
Thursday, April 6, 2023 - 8:30am
Friday, April 7, 2023 - 8:30am
Saturday, April 8, 2023 - 8:30am
Monday, April 10, 2023 - 8:30am
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 - 8:30am
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 - 8:30am
Thursday, April 13, 2023 - 8:30am
Friday, April 14, 2023 - 8:30am
Saturday, April 15, 2023 - 8:30am
Monday, April 17, 2023 - 8:30am
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 - 8:30am
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 - 8:30am
Thursday, April 20, 2023 - 8:30am
Friday, April 21, 2023 - 8:30am
Saturday, April 22, 2023 - 8:30am
Monday, April 24, 2023 - 8:30am
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 - 8:30am
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 - 8:30am
Thursday, April 27, 2023 - 8:30am
Friday, April 28, 2023 - 8:30am
Saturday, April 29, 2023 - 8:30am
Monday, May 1, 2023 - 8:30am
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 - 8:30am
Wednesday, May 3, 2023 - 8:30am
Thursday, May 4, 2023 - 8:30am
Friday, May 5, 2023 - 8:30am
Saturday, May 6, 2023 - 8:30am
Monday, May 8, 2023 - 8:30am
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 - 8:30am
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 - 8:30am
Thursday, May 11, 2023 - 8:30am
Friday, May 12, 2023 - 8:30am
Saturday, May 13, 2023 - 8:30am
Monday, May 15, 2023 - 8:30am
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 - 8:30am
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 - 8:30am
Thursday, May 18, 2023 - 8:30am
Friday, May 19, 2023 - 8:30am
Saturday, May 20, 2023 - 8:30am
Monday, May 22, 2023 - 8:30am
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 - 8:30am
Wednesday, May 24, 2023 - 8:30am
Thursday, May 25, 2023 - 8:30am
Friday, May 26, 2023 - 8:30am
Saturday, May 27, 2023 - 8:30am
Monday, May 29, 2023 - 8:30am
Tuesday, May 30, 2023 - 8:30am
Location: 
Inside the Church

 

Monday - Saturday  / Lunes - Sábado

8:30 am in English

 

 

More Upcoming Events

Mass Inside the Church

August 13, 2022 - 8:30am
Inside the Church

9:15 am Saturday Confession

Inside the Church
August 13, 2022 - 9:15am

Group Rosary

In Person
August 13, 2022 - 9:15am
In the chapel