Misa de vigilia en español

Mass Inside The Church
Date: 
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 7:00pm
Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 7:00pm
Saturday, July 3, 2021 - 7:00pm
Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 7:00pm
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 7:00pm
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 7:00pm
Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 7:00pm
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 7:00pm
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 7:00pm
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 7:00pm
Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 7:00pm
Location: 
Facebook and YouTube

 

Saturday Vigil Mass / Misa de vigilia del sábado

7:00 pm en espanol

 

More Upcoming Events

Church Open for Private Prayer

June 18, 2021 - 6:45am to 8:30am

Confession in English

Inside the Church
June 18, 2021 - 7:15am to 8:15am

Daily Online Rosary

June 18, 2021 - 7:15am to 7:45am
On Microsoft Teams
  •  
  • 1 of 329