Morning Chapel Rosary

Rosary
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Thu Jan 31 2019.
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 9:15am
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 9:15am
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 9:15am
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 9:15am
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 9:15am
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 9:15am
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 9:15am
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 9:15am
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 9:15am
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 9:15am
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 9:15am
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 9:15am
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 9:15am
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 9:15am
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 9:15am
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 9:15am
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 9:15am
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 9:15am
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 9:15am
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 9:15am
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 9:15am
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 9:15am
Location: 
Adoration Chapel

Join us in praying the Rosary and Divine Mercy Chaplet in the Adoration Chapel

...immediately following the 8:30 am Mass, Monday-Thursday (approximatley at 9:15 am)

 

Rosary Resources

Category: 

More Upcoming Events

Presence: The Mystery of the Eucharist

Parish Wide Study to Prepare for Corpus Christi
June 2, 2019 (All day) to June 22, 2019 (All day)
At home study

Early Morning Confession

In English & Spanish
June 17, 2019 - 7:30am
Church

Daily Mass

Start Your Morning with God First!
June 17, 2019 - 8:30am
Church
  •  
  • 1 of 1507