Morning Chapel Rosary

Rosary
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Thu Jan 31 2019.
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 9:15am
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 9:15am
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 9:15am
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 9:15am
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 9:15am
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 9:15am
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 9:15am
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 9:15am
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 9:15am
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 9:15am
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 9:15am
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 9:15am
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 9:15am
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 9:15am
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 9:15am
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 9:15am
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 9:15am
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 9:15am
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 9:15am
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 9:15am
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 9:15am
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 9:15am
Location: 
Adoration Chapel

Join us in praying the Rosary and Divine Mercy Chaplet in the Adoration Chapel

...immediately following the 8:30 am Mass, Monday-Thursday (approximatley at 9:15 am)

 

Rosary Resources

Category: 

More Upcoming Events

Sunday Mass

First Mass of the Morning
August 18, 2019 - 6:45am
Church

Sunday Mass

Celebrate with Us!
August 18, 2019 - 8:00am
Church

Sunday Mass

Celebrate wtih Us!
August 18, 2019 - 9:30am
Church
  •  
  • 1 of 1370