Mother of Perpetual Help Novena

Our Lady Of Perpetual Help
Date: 
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 6:00pm

Join the Legion of Mary in venerating the Blessed Mother and Baby Jesus through Byzantine icon picture. 

This novena seeks strength and assistance from Our Blessed Mother. During this devotion we pray, sing and request petitions. 

We meet in the Chapel every Wednesday at 6:00 pm for about 45 minutes. 

Questions? Contact: michaelpereira@comcast.net

 

Category: 

More Upcoming Events

Parish Offices Closed

For Holy Week
April 17, 2019 (All day) to April 22, 2019 (All day)
Church Office

Holy Thursday

Mass of the Lord's Supper
April 18, 2019 - 6:00pm
Church

Good Friday

Full Schedule
April 19, 2019 (All day)
Church
  •  
  • 1 of 469