October Evening Rosary

October Evening Rosary   Blog
Date: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Oct 29 2021.
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 4, 2021 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 6:30pm
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 6:30pm
Friday, October 8, 2021 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 11, 2021 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 6:30pm
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 6:30pm
Friday, October 15, 2021 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 18, 2021 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 6:30pm
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 6:30pm
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 25, 2021 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 6:30pm
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 6:30pm
Friday, October 29, 2021 - 6:30pm
Location: 
M-T-TH-F in the Courtyard, W in the Church

Throughout October...

Mondays in English in the Courtyard

Tuesdays in English in the Courtyard

Wednesdays in Spanish in the Church / Miércoles en español en la Iglesia

Thursdays in Vietnamese in the Courtyard

Fridays in English & Tagalog in the Courtyard

 

Category: 

More Upcoming Events

Signs of Grace: You Are Forgiven

Lessons 5-7
November 1, 2021 (All day) to November 30, 2021 (All day)
At Home at Your Own Pace

The Saints: Our Heavenly Friends

At Home Movie Night
November 1, 2021 (All day) to November 30, 2021 (All day)
At Home with Your Family

Signs of Grace: You Are Forgiven

Lessons 3-5
November 1, 2021 (All day) to November 30, 2021 (All day)
At Home at Your Own Pace
  •  
  • 1 of 730