Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Our Lady Of Perpetual Help
Date: 
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 6:30pm

 

Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena in English on Zoom

Meet online.
Pray together.
Every Wednesday at 6:30 pm

Join the Meeting

Category: 

More Upcoming Events

Mass Inside the Church

July 25, 2021 - 6:45am
Facebook and YouTube

Daily Online Rosary

July 25, 2021 - 7:15am to 7:45am
On Microsoft Teams

Traditional Latin Mass / Misa tradicional en latín

Inside the Church
July 25, 2021 - 8:00am
Inside the Church
  •  
  • 1 of 244