Rosary for Family, Peace and Life

Evening Rosary
Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri May 31 2019.
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 7:00pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 7:00pm
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 7:00pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 7:00pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 7:00pm
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 7:00pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 7:00pm
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 7:00pm
Location: 
Courtyard

Join us every evening in the month of May

...as we pray the Rosary in multiple languages for Family, Peace and Life at 7:00 pm in the Courtyard. 

New to praying the Rosary? This is a wonderful opportunity to experience the flow of this powerful prayer.

 

Additional group Rosary opportunities:

 

English

7:15 am, Mon-Fri in the Church

9:15 am, Mon-Sat in the Chapel

 

Spanish

6:30 pm, Saturdays in the Church

12:15 pm, Sundays in the Church

 

Category: 

More Upcoming Events

Early Morning Rosary & Chaplet

Start your day with prayer!
July 20, 2019 - 7:15am
Church

Prepare for Consecration to Jesus Though Mary

Every Parishioner is Encouraged to Consecration!
July 20, 2019 - 8:30am
Church, after the Saturday 8:30 am Mass

Daily Mass

Start Your Morning with God First!
July 20, 2019 - 8:30am
Church
  •  
  • 1 of 1412