Saturday Evening Confession

Confession
Date: 
Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 6:15pm
Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 6:15pm
Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 6:15pm
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 6:15pm
Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 6:15pm
Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 6:15pm
Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 6:15pm
Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 6:15pm
Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 6:15pm
Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 6:15pm
Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 6:15pm
Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 6:15pm
Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 6:15pm
Saturday, December 26, 2020 - 6:15pm
Saturday, January 2, 2021 - 6:15pm
Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 6:15pm
Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 6:15pm
Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 6:15pm
Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 6:15pm
Saturday, February 6, 2021 - 6:15pm
Saturday, February 13, 2021 - 6:15pm
Saturday, February 20, 2021 - 6:15pm
Saturday, February 27, 2021 - 6:15pm
Saturday, March 6, 2021 - 6:15pm
Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 6:15pm
Saturday, March 20, 2021 - 6:15pm
Saturday, March 27, 2021 - 6:15pm
Saturday, April 3, 2021 - 6:15pm
Saturday, April 10, 2021 - 6:15pm
Saturday, April 17, 2021 - 6:15pm
Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 6:15pm
Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 6:15pm
Saturday, May 8, 2021 - 6:15pm
Saturday, May 15, 2021 - 6:15pm
Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 6:15pm
Saturday, May 29, 2021 - 6:15pm
Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 6:15pm
Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 6:15pm
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 6:15pm
Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 6:15pm
Saturday, July 3, 2021 - 6:15pm
Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 6:15pm
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 6:15pm
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 6:15pm
Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 6:15pm
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 6:15pm
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 6:15pm
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 6:15pm
Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 6:15pm
Saturday, September 4, 2021 - 6:15pm
Saturday, September 11, 2021 - 6:15pm
Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 6:15pm
Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 6:15pm
Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 6:15pm
Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 6:15pm
Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 6:15pm
Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 6:15pm
Saturday, October 30, 2021 - 6:15pm
Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 6:15pm
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 6:15pm
Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 6:15pm
Saturday, November 27, 2021 - 6:15pm
Saturday, December 4, 2021 - 6:15pm
Saturday, December 11, 2021 - 6:15pm
Saturday, December 18, 2021 - 6:15pm
Saturday, December 25, 2021 - 6:15pm
Saturday, January 1, 2022 - 6:15pm
Saturday, January 8, 2022 - 6:15pm
Saturday, January 15, 2022 - 6:15pm
Saturday, January 22, 2022 - 6:15pm
Saturday, January 29, 2022 - 6:15pm
Location: 
Church

The Sacrament of Reconciliation (also known as "Confession" or "Penance") is one of the most unique and beautiful aspects of Catholicism.

Jesus Christ, in His abundant love and mercy, established the Sacrament of Confession, so that we as sinners can obtain forgiveness for our sins and reconcile with God and the Church.

The sacrament “washes us clean,” and renews us in Christ. “Jesus said to them again, ‘Peace be with you. As the Father has sent me, even so I send you. ’And when he had said this, he breathed on them, and said to them, ‘Receive the Holy Spirit. If you forgive the sins of any, they are forgiven; if you retain the sins of any, they are retained'

Additional Confession Times & Resources

Has it been a while since your last Confession?

Watch Forgiven: The Transforming Power of Confession (Sessions 1, 2 and 3) free on FORMED.org.  If you have not yet set up your free FORMED account, go here first and follow the steps.

 

Forgiven

 

 

 

 

Category: 

More Upcoming Events

Sunday Mass

First Mass of the Morning
September 20, 2020 - 6:45am
Church

Sunday Mass

Celebrate with Us!
September 20, 2020 - 8:00am
Church

Sunday Mass

Celebrate wtih Us!
September 20, 2020 - 9:30am
Church
  •  
  • 1 of 1117