Saturday Morning Confession

Confession
Date: 
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 9:15am
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 9:15am
Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 9:15am
Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 9:15am
Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 9:15am
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 9:15am
Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 9:15am
Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 9:15am
Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 9:15am
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 9:15am
Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 9:15am
Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 9:15am
Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 9:15am
Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 9:15am
Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 9:15am
Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 9:15am
Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 9:15am
Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 9:15am
Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 9:15am
Saturday, December 26, 2020 - 9:15am
Saturday, January 2, 2021 - 9:15am
Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 9:15am
Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 9:15am
Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 9:15am
Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 9:15am
Saturday, February 6, 2021 - 9:15am
Saturday, February 13, 2021 - 9:15am
Saturday, February 20, 2021 - 9:15am
Saturday, February 27, 2021 - 9:15am
Saturday, March 6, 2021 - 9:15am
Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 9:15am
Saturday, March 20, 2021 - 9:15am
Saturday, March 27, 2021 - 9:15am
Saturday, April 3, 2021 - 9:15am
Saturday, April 10, 2021 - 9:15am
Saturday, April 17, 2021 - 9:15am
Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 9:15am
Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 9:15am
Saturday, May 8, 2021 - 9:15am
Saturday, May 15, 2021 - 9:15am
Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 9:15am
Saturday, May 29, 2021 - 9:15am
Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 9:15am
Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 9:15am
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 9:15am
Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 9:15am
Saturday, July 3, 2021 - 9:15am
Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 9:15am
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 9:15am
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 9:15am
Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 9:15am
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 9:15am
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 9:15am
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 9:15am
Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 9:15am
Saturday, September 4, 2021 - 9:15am
Saturday, September 11, 2021 - 9:15am
Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 9:15am
Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 9:15am
Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 9:15am
Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 9:15am
Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 9:15am
Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 9:15am
Saturday, October 30, 2021 - 9:15am
Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 9:15am
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 9:15am
Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 9:15am
Saturday, November 27, 2021 - 9:15am
Saturday, December 4, 2021 - 9:15am
Saturday, December 11, 2021 - 9:15am
Saturday, December 18, 2021 - 9:15am
Saturday, December 25, 2021 - 9:15am
Saturday, January 1, 2022 - 9:15am
Saturday, January 8, 2022 - 9:15am
Saturday, January 15, 2022 - 9:15am
Saturday, January 22, 2022 - 9:15am
Saturday, January 29, 2022 - 9:15am
Location: 
Church

The Sacrament of Reconciliation (also known as "Confession" or "Penance") is one of the most unique and beautiful aspects of Catholicism.

Jesus Christ, in His abundant love and mercy, established the Sacrament of Confession, so that we as sinners can obtain forgiveness for our sins and reconcile with God and the Church.

The sacrament “washes us clean,” and renews us in Christ. “Jesus said to them again, ‘Peace be with you. As the Father has sent me, even so I send you. ’And when he had said this, he breathed on them, and said to them, ‘Receive the Holy Spirit. If you forgive the sins of any, they are forgiven; if you retain the sins of any, they are retained'

Additional Confession Times & Resources

Has it been a while since your last Confession?

Watch Forgiven: The Transforming Power of Confession (Sessions 1, 2 and 3) free on FORMED.org.  If you have not yet set up your free FORMED account, go here first and follow the steps.

 

Forgiven

 

 

 

 

Category: 

More Upcoming Events

Early Morning Mass

Before School or Work!
August 14, 2020 - 6:45am
Church

Daily Mass

Start Your Morning with God First!
August 14, 2020 - 8:30am
Church

Daily Mass

Start Your Morning with God First!
August 15, 2020 - 8:30am
Church
  •  
  • 1 of 1165