Traditional Latin Mass / Misa tradicional en latín

Mass Inside The Church
Date: 
Sunday, September 26, 2021 - 8:00am
Sunday, October 3, 2021 - 8:00am
Sunday, October 10, 2021 - 8:00am
Sunday, October 17, 2021 - 8:00am
Sunday, October 24, 2021 - 8:00am
Sunday, October 31, 2021 - 8:00am
Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 8:00am
Sunday, November 14, 2021 - 8:00am
Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 8:00am
Sunday, November 28, 2021 - 8:00am
Sunday, December 5, 2021 - 8:00am
Sunday, December 12, 2021 - 8:00am
Sunday, December 19, 2021 - 8:00am
Sunday, December 26, 2021 - 8:00am
Location: 
Inside the Church

 

Traditional Latin Mass / Misa tradicional en latín

8:00 am in English and Latin

 

More Upcoming Events

Confession in English

Inside the Church
September 22, 2021 - 7:30am

Mass Inside the Church

September 22, 2021 - 8:30am
Inside the Church

Confession / Confesiones

Inside the Church
September 22, 2021 - 6:00pm