Vigil Mass

Mass Inside The Church
Date: 
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 5:00pm
Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 5:00pm
Saturday, July 3, 2021 - 5:00pm
Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 5:00pm
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 5:00pm
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 5:00pm
Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 5:00pm
Saturday, September 4, 2021 - 5:00pm
Saturday, September 11, 2021 - 5:00pm
Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 5:00pm
Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 30, 2021 - 5:00pm
Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 5:00pm
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 5:00pm
Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 5:00pm
Saturday, November 27, 2021 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 4, 2021 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 11, 2021 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 18, 2021 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 25, 2021 - 5:00pm
Saturday, January 1, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, January 8, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, January 15, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, January 22, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, January 29, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, February 5, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, February 12, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, February 19, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, February 26, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, March 5, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, March 12, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, March 19, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, March 26, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, April 2, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, April 9, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, April 16, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, April 23, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, April 30, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, May 7, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, May 14, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, May 21, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, May 28, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, June 4, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, June 11, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, June 18, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, July 2, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, July 9, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, July 16, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, July 23, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, July 30, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 6, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 13, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 20, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 27, 2022 - 5:00pm
Location: 
Inside the Church

 

Saturday Vigil Mass / Misa de vigilia del sábado

5:00 pm in English

 

More Upcoming Events

Church Open for Private Prayer

June 18, 2021 - 6:45am to 8:30am

Confession in English

Inside the Church
June 18, 2021 - 7:15am to 8:15am

Daily Online Rosary

June 18, 2021 - 7:15am to 7:45am
On Microsoft Teams
  •  
  • 1 of 329